Billion Dollar Babes Upcoming Sales of Interest

visit us at www.billiondollarbabes.com

  • Monday 8/24-Tuesday 8/25 – American Vintage, ella moss & little ella
  • Wednesday 8/26-Thursday 8/27 – Splendid, Splendid Mills (men’s), Splendid Littles, Altru (home fragrance colletion) & Hobo International Handbags
  • Friday 8/28-Saturday 8/29 – Falls, Sheri Bodell & The ProportionofB
All sales start at 8am PST/11am EST and end at 11:59pm PST/2:59am EST.

0 comments:

Total Beauty

About Me

My photo
Meredith Edwards-Cornwall is the founder of online lifestyle websites RetrodivasBeauty.com and RetrodivasCloset.com. She is also known as @retrodiva on Twitter. She specializes in drinking large amounts of espresso, shopping, and enjoying social media. In all of her free time she writes for StyleBakeryMom.com twice a week, and does various other freelance gigs involving writing, designing, and generally being awesome. While she believes that success is indeed a job in New York, she currently resides in Virginia Beach, Virginia with her husband, two children, and two cats and has hung on to her day job.
There was an error in this gadget

Followers

Facebook